Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak  

German  |  Spainish  |  French  |  Italian  |  Danish  |  Portuguese  |  Japanese  |  Greek  |  Polish  |  Russian  |  Dutch  |  English

НАША ЛИНЕЙКА ПРОДУКТОВ

Главная

О нас

Продукты

Уход за коврами

Вопросы

Контакты

Количество узлов

bullet

8 X 8

bullet

9  X  9

bullet

10 X 10

bullet

10 X 14

bullet

14 X 14

bullet

11 X 11

bullet

Качество шёлка

Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak

 

Плетеные ковры ручной работы из шерсти


Плетеные ковры ручной работы из шёлка


Тафтинговые коврики ручной работы
Ковры из натуральных
материалов
Тибетские ковры
Шэгги (Shags)
Дарри (Durries)

Сумак (Sumak)


Jaipur Rugs Company ISO 9001- 2000 Certified

Пожалуйста посетите наш новый сайт  :- www.jaipurrugsco.com

 E-mail : info@jaipurrugsco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Через 60 секунд вы будете перенаправлены на наш новый web-site- www.jaipurrugsco.com секунды

Jaipur Rugs была основана в Индии и занимается производством и экспортом ковров ручной работы. В прошлом Jaipur Rugs была известна как Jaipur Carpets, мы изготавливаем изящные ковры ручной работы, сотканные из шерсти и шёлка и разработанные в соответствии с пожеланиями клиента. Мы рассматриваем бизнес не просто как источник дохода и прибыли, но и как образ жизни, как средство применения нашего таланта в правильном русле и, в то же время, как возможность помогать своему обществу. Прибыль придёт вслед за этим.
Компания Jaipur Rugs является одним из известных игроков на рынке ковров занимающихся производсвтом и экспортом ковров бизнес класса наивысшего качества из шерсти, шёлка, шерсти и шёлка и современных ковров. Основанная Нанд Кишор Чодри (Nand Kishore Chaudhary) в 1999 году, человеком с боле чем 30-летним опытом работы в сфере ковров, сегодня компания Jaipur Rugs заслужила имя связываемое с производством качественных ковров.
Jaipur Rugs предлагает превосходную и исчерпывающую линейку ковров идеально сотканную умелыми мастерами. Изготавливаемые нашей компанией продукты включают плетеные ковры ручной работы из шерсти, ковры из шёлка, тканые, тафтинговые, тибетские ковры ручной работы, ковры современного дизайна и д.р. Ковры являют собой отличную комбинацию Индийского оформления и красиво сочетаются с современным дизайном, что отлично подходит для украшения Индийских и даже современных Американских домов.


Мы стремимся обеспечить наших клиентов продуктами, которые предопределяют класс, привелегии и эстетизм и, конечно же, качество. Имея сильное желание завоевать сердца наших клиентов, мы обеспечиваем их всем тем, что они требуют, и мы гордимся тем, что можем называться компанией ориентированныой на клиента. Наши старания направлены на обеспечение наших клиентов особым продуктом в соответствии с их личными желаниями и нуждами.

Мы изготавливаем плетеные ковры ручной работы из шерсти, шёлка, шерсти и шёлка и тканые ковры, тафтинговые ковры ручной работы с количеством узлов в интервале от 64 до 196 на квадратный дюйм и размерами от 2X3 до 22X32 футов (от 0,61х0,91 до 6,7х9,75 метров). Ковры ручной работы, восточные ковры ручной работы, половики ручной работы, ковровое покрытие, Индийские ковры, производители ковров.

.

 Плетеные ковры ручной работы, восточные ковры ручной работы, половики ручной работы, Ковры Джайпура, Производители ковров, производитель и экспортер ковров, Производитель ковров в индии, Компания продающая ковры, компания производящая ковры, экспорт ковров из Индии, экспортёр ковров, искусство изготовления ковров в Индии, ковры Индии, тафтинговые ковры.

 

 Домашн  |  о нас  продукты  |  Уход за коврами  | Вопросы | Контакты   |  Обмен ссылками

  JRCPL | JRF | JRI | N K Chaudhary | Carpet Encyclopedia   |  Rugs And Carpets Guide   |    Jaipur.cc                Copyright 2006 Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd Powered by  Pixxel Digital

 

Jaipur Rugs Company website in other languages :  English | Arabic | French | Japanese | Russian | Turkish | Spanish | Chinese | Portuguese

Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak Jaipur Rugs, Jaipur Carpet, Hand Knotted carpets in India  

German  |  Spainish  |  French  |  Italian  |  Danish  |  Portuguese  |  Japanese  |  Greek  |  Polish  |  Russian  |  Dutch  |  English

Our Product Range

HOME

ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

CARPET CARE

ENQUIRY

CONTACT US

Knot count

8 X 8

9  X  9

10 X 10

10 X 14

14 X 14

Rhs 11 X 11

Silk Quality

Jaipur Rugs Company -    Hand Knotted Wool Carpets , Hand Knotted Silk Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Natural Fibres Carpets, Tibetan Carpets, Mats ,Shags, Durries, Sumak

 

Hand Knotted Wool Carpets
Hand Knotted Silk Carpets
Hand Tufted Carpets
Natural Fibres Carpets
Tibetan Carpets
Mats
Shags
Durries

Sumak


 

 

Plz Visit Our New Website :- www.jaipurrugsco.com

 E-mail : info@jaipurrugsco.com

 

Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You are being redirected in (30) seconds to our new website - www.jaipurrugsco.com seconds

We are an Indian based organization engaged in manufacturing and exporting of Hand Knotted products. With an extraordinary team of craftsmen, we at Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd. Formerly known as Jaipur Carpets manufacture elegantly designed and exquisitely finished customized handmade Rugs, woven with woolen and silk threads. We look upon business not merely as a source of income or profit but as a way of life, and a medium for putting our talents to good use. While at the same time affording us an opportunity to be of service to the community, profits will follow.

Jaipur Rugs is one of the renowned market players engaged in the manufacturing and export business of superior quality wool, wool-silk, pure silk and contemporary rugs and carpets. Founded in the year 1999, by Mr. Nand Kishore Chaudhary, a person with an experience of 30 years in the carpet business, today Jaipur Rugs has emerged as a name to reckon with in the field of manufacturing of pure Indian high quality carpets & rugs.


We offer an excellent and exhaustive range of carpets woven to perfection by our skilled craftsmen. Our range of products includes hand knotted wool rugs, silk rugs, flat woven rugs, hand-tufted rugs, Indo Tibetan rugs, contemporary rugs etc. depicting a fine combination of Indian artwork beautifully incorporated with modern designs perfect for adorning Indian homes and even contemporary American homes.

Jaipur Rugs Company ISO 9001- 2000 Certified
Jaipur Rugs Foundation has launched new website in Japanese language for Our Japanese visitor...
(ジャイプール・ラグズ基金はこの度、日本語版ウェブサイトを立ち上げました)

 

We are committed to provide our clients with products that redefine class, regality, and aestheticism and of course the quality. With a strong will to win the hearts of our customers we provide them with what that they require, we are proud to introduce ourselves as a customer oriented company. Our endeavors are directed towards providing our clients a special product of their own special desires and needs made by the labor and color of our life.

We make Hand Knotted carpet in Wool, Silk, Wool/Silk and flat Woven. Hand Tufted. with Knot Count ranging from 64 Knots to 196 Knots per sq inch. and size from 2X3 to 22X32 feet's. Handmade Rugs, Handmade Carpets, Handmade Oriental rugs, Jaipur Carpets, Rugs India, Carpets India, Rugs manufactures.

 

 
 

 Home  |  About Us Products  |  Carpet Care  | Enquiry  | Contact Us  |  Link with us

 JRCPL | JRF | JRI | N K Chaudhary | Carpet Encyclopedia   |  Rugs And Carpets Guide   |    Jaipur.cc                Copyright 2006 Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt. Ltd Powered by  Pixxel Digital

 

Jaipur Rugs Company website in other languages :  English | Arabic | French | Japanese | Russian | Turkish | Spanish | Chinese | Portuguese